ABOUT US

AIWin Technology is a professional AI company that specializes image recognition solutions to assist our customers establishing an “AI virtuous cycle”. Our one-stop services cover data cleaning, labeling, training , and integration for software and hardware, continuously applies the latest image recognition algorithms in practical application. In order to create the highest quality and accuracy, we constantly optimize our corresponding machine learning and neural network models.

At present, AIWin focuses on the golf and textile manufacturing industries, providing automatic optical inspection (AOI) solutions with the integration of AI, effectively solving our clients’ dependence on manpower in quality control and raising product quality. Our core businesses include AI services, deep learning software services, and AOI equipment solutions. Our partners include software integration companies, system integration companies, automation integration companies, AOI equipment companies, etc.

The vision of AIWin Technology is to become the leading brand in AI image recognition for smart factories worldwide. Our mission is to provide comprehensive AI import services to solve customers’ pain points. Our philosophy is to persist in the continuous innovation of AI technology to deliver localized and practical applications.

On the basis of our mission, ideals, and having 3-4 years of practical experience in a variety of fields, AIWin has accumulated more than 30 cases of visual recognition applications, used in a variety of situations, and over 5 cases having been successfully realized. With our accumulated experiences, we are fully aware that clients often encounter the pain points such as insufficient AI talent, lacking AI infrastructure, excessive costs of investing in AI, insufficient data, insufficient domain digitalization, insufficient knowledge in AI, or lack of confidence. In reference to these problems, AIWin provides flexible projects or subscription services to lower the threshold for introducing AI. We can also bridges the gap of AI introduction. AIWin will become your smart partner. Be your iPartner!

Business philosophy

Corporate vision

Becoming the leading brand in AI image recognition for smart factories worldwide.

Business Mission

Providing comprehensive AI import services to solve clients’ pain points.

Corporate philosophy

Persisting in the continuous innovation of AI technology to deliver localized and practical applications.

Patent

Patent titles

Technical descriptions

Patent types Certificate Number Applied by
Smart multifunction method and system for driving assistance and driving recording Patent for the integration of deep learning image recognition systems and 3D camera applications in driving safety recordings. Invention I619099

AIWin Technology Co., Ltd.

System and method for the use of deep learning technology in smart image information and big data analysis Integration of deep learning image recognition technology and cloud analytical technology. Invention I647626

AIWin Technology Co., Ltd.

Ultra-wide depth 3D image system and method. Patent for mid- and long-range 3D image generation with three cameras or more Invention I619372

AIWin Technology Co., Ltd.

Fabric defect detection system based on neural network applied in setting machine. A fabric defect detection system based on neural network applied in setting machine is provided . Utility model M611796

AIWin Technology Co., Ltd.

Certificate

Smart multifunction method and system for driving assistance and driving recording.

Ultra-wide depth 3D image system and method.

System and method for the use of deep learning technology in smart image information and big data analysis.

Artificial Intelligence Technological Service Organization Registration Certificate.

Fabric defect detection system based on neural network applied in setting machine.

關於我們

慧穩科技為智慧工廠AI影像辨識方案的提供者,協助客戶建立AI「正循環」,提供資料清洗、標記整理、AI訓練建模與軟硬體整合一條龍服務,持續運用影像辨識最新演算法並且實質落地與實用化,優化對應之機器學習及神經網路等模型,在速度與準確度上可以兼顧。

目前專注領域於高爾夫球與紡織製造業,提供結合AI的自動光學檢測(AOI)解決方案,有效的解決客戶對於品檢的人力依賴與提高產品品質,我們主要的核心業務有AI服務、深度學習軟體服務、AOI影像辨識設備解決方案,合作夥伴有軟體整合商、系統整合商、自動化整合商、AOI設備商等。

慧穩科技的願景是成為全球智慧工廠領域AI影像辨識領導品牌,使命是提供全面AI導入服務解決客戶痛點,理念是堅持持續創新AI技術實質落地,實用化。

基於使命、理念與經歷過3~4年的各式各樣領域的落地實際經驗實戰,共累積了30個以上的不同視覺識別的應用驗證案例、運用於多個不同的場域與5個以上的實際成功落地案例,透過累積的經驗,我們深知客戶常有AI人才不足、AI基礎建設不足、AI投資金額過高、資料不足、Domain數位化不足與AI認知與信心不足等痛點,我們也依這些問題,提供了有彈性的專案式或訂閱式之服務模式,更可以替客戶降低了導入AI的門檻,也可以銜接導入AI的間隔。慧穩科技將會是您的智慧好夥伴,Be your iPartner!

經營理念

企業願景

成為全球智慧工廠領域AI影像辨識領導品牌

企業使命

提供全面AI導入服務解決客戶痛點

企業理念

堅持持續創新AI技術實質落地,實用化

專 利

專利名稱 技術說明 專利類別 證書號 申請單位
智慧多功能行車輔助駕駛紀錄方法及系統 結合深度學習影像辨識與立體攝影機運用於行車安全記錄上之專利 發明 I619099  慧穩科技股份有限公司
運用深度學習技術之智慧影像資訊及大數據分析系統及方法 運用深度學習影像辨識技術結合雲端分析技術 發明 I647626  慧穩科技股份有限公司
超廣深度立體影像系統及方法 以三顆以上相機構成長中短距立體影像生成之專利 發明 I619372  慧穩科技股份有限公司
應用於定型機的基於神經網路的布料瑕疵檢測系統 一種應用於定型機的基於神經網路的布料瑕疵檢測系統 新型 M611796  慧穩科技股份有限公司

證 書

智慧多功能行車輔助駕駛紀錄方法及系統

超廣深度立體影像系統及方法

運用深度學習技術之智慧影像資訊及大數據分析系統及方法

經濟部工業局技術服務機構服務能量登錄證書

應用於定型機的基於神經網路的布料瑕疵檢測系統